Meet the TI Team Member: Mia Nardi

At Trans International, we know that teamwork is crucial to the success of any business. And we take pride in bringing together a team of professionals who balance and amplify each other’s strengths to better service our clients. Today we’re pleased to share a Q&A with one of the newest additions to the TI team: Mia Nardi.

Mia Nardi | National Sales Manager

Mia Nardi | National Sales Manager

1. What is your role at TI?
I am a National Sales Manager covering MN, MI, South East, Central and Southwest WI.

2. What made you interested in joining the TI team?
When I met Denise and Jaime, the owners of Trans International, it was clear to me that I wanted to a part of their past, current and continued success. They are simply two dynamic, professional women. They harbor a culture that’s hard to find these days!

3. What parts of your experience, history or resume will position you to serve as a valuable resource for TI clients?
My drive to succeed and my passion to make a difference in this organization. I thrive when I’m challenged to utilize my sales, leadership and strategic planning skills to help a company continue to grow.

4. What are you looking forward to as a member of the TI team?
The ability to utilize my experience to help the team grow and to grow myself in a new industry by learning from my peers.

5. What do you enjoy most about your role?
I appreciate Jaime and Denise’s empowerment, their drive, their support, and their knowledge. I’m also enjoying learning the ins-and-outs of a new industry.

6. Do you have any fun or interesting hobbies to share?
I love spending time with my mom – she’s my best friend. I love to travel, dine out and entertain with friends. Oh, and I love fashion – therefore I love to shop!

Interested in learning more about Mia and what she can do for your business? You can contact her at mnardi@ticominc.com.

Leave a Reply

